Coordinating Committee

The Task Force Coordinating Committee Members


Linda Pilkey-Jarvis
Spills Program Preparedness Section Manager
(360) 407-7447

Mailing Address:
Spills Program
Washington Department of Ecology
P. O. Box 47600
Olympia, WA 98504-7600

Delivery Address:
Spills Program
Washington Department of Ecology
300 Desmond Drive
Lacey, WA 98503







Kelli Kryzanowski
BC Ministry of Environment
(250) 356-8383 (phone),

Mailing Address:
Environmental Emergencies Branch
Ministry of Environment & Climate Change Strategy
P. O. Box 9339 Stn. Prov. Govt
Victoria, BC
Canada V8W 9M1

Photo: Elizabeth Galvez State On-Scene Coordinator

Elizabeth Galvez
State On-Scene Coordinator
(808) 586-4249 (phone)

Mailing Address:
Office of Hazard Evaluation
and Emergency Response
Hawaii Department of Health
919 Ala Moana Blvd., Rm. 206
Honolulu, HI 96814-4912

Business portrait of a male  in Sacramento, California

Ryan Todd
Senior Staff Counsel
California Department of Fish and Wildlife
Office of Spill Prevention and Response

Phone: (916) 324-3406

Mailing Address:
Office of Spill Prevention & Response
California Department of Fish & Wildlife
1700 K Street, Ste. 250
Sacramento, CA 95811


Photo coming soon





Graham Wood
Manager, Spill Prevention and
Response Division
(907) 465-4040 (phone)

Mailing Address:
Division of Spill Prevention & Response
Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation
555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, AK 99501

Mike Zollitsch, OR Department of Environmental Quality

Mike Zollitsch
Emergency Response Unit Leader
(503) 229-6931 (phone)

Mailing Address:
Land Quality Division
Emergency Response and Site Assessment Section
Oregon Department of Environmental Quality
811 SW Sixth Ave., 8th Floor
Portland, OR 97204-1390